close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2019-02-26 10:00:00 2019-02-26 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, February 26
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-26 10:00:00 2019-02-26 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Oct 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Bring your favorite fashion scarf and learn how to drape, knot, and tie it to create different looks for any occasion.

Tue, Oct 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Oct 24, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Tired of basic slime recipes? Take your slime to the next level with amazing add-ins and activities to show off your advanced slime making skills. Tweens in Grades 4-8.

Fri, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Rescheduled
Fri, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
New date Friday, November 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Fri, Nov 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Nov 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Nov 11, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Lost Roses: A Novel by Martha Hall Kelly

Tue, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.