close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Sale

2019-09-14 09:15:00 2019-09-14 17:15:00 America/New_York Book Sale Support the Friends of the Olmsted Falls Branch and build your own personal library! Support the Olmsted Falls Branch by joining the Friends today! Olmsted Falls Branch

Saturday, September 14
9:15am - 5:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-14 09:15:00 2019-09-14 17:15:00 America/New_York Book Sale Support the Friends of the Olmsted Falls Branch and build your own personal library! Support the Olmsted Falls Branch by joining the Friends today! Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Support the Friends of the Olmsted Falls Branch and build your own personal library! Support the Olmsted Falls Branch by joining the Friends today!

Support the Friends of the Olmsted Falls Branch and build your own personal library! Sales Friday and Saturday 9:15 am - 5:15 pm Sunday 1:00 - 5:00 pm ($3 Bag Sale Day) Support the Olmsted Falls Branch by joining the Friends today!

TAGS: | Book Sale |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Oct 06, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.