close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED/HSE Class

2019-12-02 09:30:00 2019-12-02 12:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Brook Park Branch

Monday, December 02
9:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-02 09:30:00 2019-12-02 12:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Brook Park Branch

Brook Park Branch

Large Meeting Room (75)

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Students must attend a three-day orientation series before beginning classes. For orientation and class information, please call 833-ASPIRE2 (833-277-4732) or visit aspiregreatercleveland.org.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Brook Park Branch

bpkmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.267.5250
Fax: 216.267.3776
Branch manager
Shayna Muckerheide

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
The New Year is fast approaching! Join us to talk about NEW YEAR'S EVE THIEVES by Ron Roy and an accompanying activity on Zoom. Please plan on reading the book before December 10.

Wed, Dec 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Help move boxes of packaged food for upcoming distribution.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free pantry packages - rain, snow or shine - on a first come, first served basis.