close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

ESOL Beginner Class

2019-09-23 10:00:00 2019-09-23 12:00:00 America/New_York ESOL Beginner Class Classes are designed for non-native speakers of the English language. This program will focus on the practical application of listening, speaking, reading, writing and communication skills. Solon Branch

Monday, September 23
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-23 10:00:00 2019-09-23 12:00:00 America/New_York ESOL Beginner Class Classes are designed for non-native speakers of the English language. This program will focus on the practical application of listening, speaking, reading, writing and communication skills. Solon Branch

Solon Branch

Meeting Room (75)

Classes are designed for non-native speakers of the English language. This program will focus on the practical application of listening, speaking, reading, writing and communication skills.

Classes are designed for non-native speakers of the English language. This program will focus on the practical application of listening, speaking, reading, writing and communication skills. The format will be instructor led. Orientation is required. For more information go to www.tri-c.edu/ESOL or call Tri-C East at 216-371-7138.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Solon Branch

slnmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.248.8777
Fax: 440.248.5369
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Thu, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.