close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Audio & Video Recording Studio Orientations

Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Drop in studio orientations. Audio studio orientation from 2:30-3:00 p.m. Video studio orientation from 3:00-3:30 p.m.

No registration is needed. Please show up on time for these orientations. 

TAGS: | Technology | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, May 07, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 08, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 09, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 10, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 11, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 12, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 13, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 14, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 15, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 16, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 17, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 18, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 19, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 20, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 21, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 22, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 23, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 24, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 25, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 26, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 27, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 28, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 29, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 30, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 31, All day
Take home craft for finals week!