close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages

2019-06-26 19:00:00 2019-06-26 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. North Olmsted Branch

Wednesday, June 26
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-26 19:00:00 2019-06-26 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. North Olmsted Branch

North Olmsted Branch

Story Room (100)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

North Olmsted Branch

nolmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.777.6211
Fax: 440.777.4312
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Aug 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Learn popular dance styles from the 1920’s such as lindy hop, swing dance, and more!

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday Afternoon Book Discussion

Canceled
Fri, Aug 21, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us as we discuss A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
It's 1920, the Cleveland Indians have their sights on a World Series title, but to get there they will need to overcome an unspeakable tragedy, the death of shortstop Ray Chapman.

Canceled
Thu, Aug 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Wii welcome you back to school after a long summer break! Drop in to relax and catch up with friends while enjoying Nintendo & XBox gaming and board games.

Wed, Sep 02, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Room (100)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books followed by playtime.

Tue, Sep 08, 10:00am - 12:30pm
Small Meeting Room (40)
Learn how to do more of what YOU want to do, find practical ways to deal with symptoms and challenges, set weekly goals, make better eating and exercise choices, and understand new treatment options.

Wed, Sep 09, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Room (100)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books followed by playtime.