close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Excel Review

2019-08-27 17:30:00 2019-08-27 20:30:00 America/New_York Excel Review The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Tuesday, August 27
5:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-27 17:30:00 2019-08-27 20:30:00 America/New_York Excel Review The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Tech Classroom (48)

The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Review information covered in upper-level Microsoft Excel classes through hands-on exercises. Topics include lookup functions, pivot tables, functions, and absolute and relative references.

Prerequisite: Excel 4

TAGS: | Technology |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.