close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House

2019-05-10 09:00:00 2019-05-10 13:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House Merrick House

Friday, May 10
9:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-10 09:00:00 2019-05-10 13:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Orientation at Merrick House Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House Merrick House

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House

Students must attend an orientation series before beginning classes.

Call 833-ASPIRE2 (833-277-4732) or visit aspiregreatercleveland.org for more orientation information and class locations.

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Administration Building

Phone: 216.398.1800
Fax: 216.749.9500

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, May 21 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, May 22 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, May 23 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, May 24 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, May 25 Closed
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Closed for day before Memorial Day.)

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House

Fri, Jun 07, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at the Ohio Means Jobs Carnegie Location.

Fri, Jun 14, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Merrick House

Fri, Jun 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at the Ohio Means Jobs Carnegie Location.

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 1:00pm
HTC 161 & 162
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Tri-C Western Campus.

Sat, Jun 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm
HTC 161 & 162
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Tri-C Western Campus.