close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cleveland Orchestra Music Study

Lecture series with Dr. Rose Breckenridge*

2019-10-17 13:15:00 2019-10-17 14:45:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Music Study Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge. Orange Branch

Thursday, October 17
1:15pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 13:15:00 2019-10-17 14:45:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Music Study Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge. Orange Branch

Orange Branch

The Hope and Stanley Adelstein Room (A/B) (75)

Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Fall Series begins September 26th.  Informational brochure available at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.  To register call the Orchestra at 216-231-7355.  *Please note there is a fee required for this series.

TAGS: | General |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 19, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.