close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview

2019-09-17 19:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview Join us at the Chagrin Falls Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season. Chagrin Falls Branch

Tuesday, September 17
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-17 19:00:00 2019-09-17 20:00:00 America/New_York Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview Join us at the Chagrin Falls Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season. Chagrin Falls Branch

Chagrin Falls Branch

Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)

Join us at the Chagrin Falls Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season.

Join us at the Chagrin Falls Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra's Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall season at Severance Hall.  The focus will be on the concert with Mahler’s dramatic Fifth Symphony.  Conductor Franz Welser-Möst will lead the performances on Thursday Sept 26 and Saturday Sept 28. Registration requested for this free event (440-247-3556)

TAGS: | General |

Chagrin Falls Branch

chfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
9/4; 10/2; 11/6 Titles TBD

Canceled
Tue, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us at the Chagrin Falls Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-247-3556).