close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages with caregiver

2019-11-23 10:00:00 2019-11-23 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Parma Heights Branch

Saturday, November 23
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-23 10:00:00 2019-11-23 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Parma Heights Branch

Parma Heights Branch

Story Room (21)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Parma Heights Branch

pahmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.884.2313
Fax: 440.884.2713
Branch manager
Nicholas Cronin

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A (58)
Staff use

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A (58)
Join the Erie Heights Brass Ensemble for a holiday-themed concert.
This event is full

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A (58)
Come build with us! We supply the bricks you supply the imagination. Please register.

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A (58)
Award winning authors Fran Golden and David Molyneaux will inform us about the people who built Cleveland's most iconic restaurants. Book sale, signing and discussion of their new book will follow.

Thu, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Meeting Room C (50)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Mon, Dec 23, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Story Room (21)
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere.

Sat, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A (58)
We all know how to mix colors with paints or pigments. But mixing light to create a color is different.
This event is full

Sat, Jan 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room (21)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Jan 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Room (21)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Mon, Jan 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room C (50)
"Meet Me At the Museum" by Anne Youngson is this month's title. Copies available at the library one month prior to the discussion.