close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Downloadable Help

2019-09-18 18:30:00 2019-09-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Downloadable Help Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords. Solon Branch

Wednesday, September 18
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-18 18:30:00 2019-09-18 19:30:00 America/New_York Downloadable Help Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords. Solon Branch

Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.

TAGS: | Technology |

Solon Branch

slnmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.248.8777
Fax: 440.248.5369
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Sep 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Sep 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.