close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages with caregiver

2019-11-19 18:30:00 2019-11-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. We also include activities to help your child develop skills to prepare for preschool and kindergarten! Stay and play after! No registration needed. Garfield Heights Branch

Tuesday, November 19
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-19 18:30:00 2019-11-19 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. We also include activities to help your child develop skills to prepare for preschool and kindergarten! Stay and play after! No registration needed. Garfield Heights Branch

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. We also include activities to help your child develop skills to prepare for preschool and kindergarten! Stay and play after! No registration needed.

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. We also include activities to help your child develop skills to prepare for preschool and kindergarten! Stay and play after! No registration needed.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 06, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Students in grades 6-12, brainstorm and start writing your essay for the Maltz Museum’s Stop the Hate essay contest.

Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 13, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Oct 17, 11:00am - 1:30pm
For children entering Kindergarten in Fall 2020, not currently attending a preschool or child care center.

Tue, Oct 20, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 23, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 27, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 28, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.