close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Going Gluten-Free

2019-10-07 18:30:00 2019-10-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Going Gluten-Free This two-part program will explore the basics of gluten-free eating and share how to begin the journey. There will be demos and sampling of some easy recipes to get started! Middleburg Heights Branch

Monday, October 07
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-07 18:30:00 2019-10-07 20:30:00 America/New_York Going Gluten-Free This two-part program will explore the basics of gluten-free eating and share how to begin the journey. There will be demos and sampling of some easy recipes to get started! Middleburg Heights Branch

Middleburg Heights Branch

Meeting Room A/B (135)

This two-part program will explore the basics of gluten-free eating and share how to begin the journey. There will be demos and sampling of some easy recipes to get started!

This two-part program will explore the basics of gluten-free eating and share how to begin the journey. There will be demos and sampling of some easy recipes to get started!  Registration is required.

TAGS: | General |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Join us for a fun filled afternoon of trivia! Three rounds of brain-teasing questions await.

Tue, Nov 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A/B (135)
Join other teens in our VIRTUAL creative writing workshop and tap into your creativity through writing exercises, prompts, and activities. This program will be conducted using Zoom.
Registration opens Monday, October 26 2020 at 9:00am