close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, January 14
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
The Biasella Trio will take you on a live musical journey through America's jazz history from Swing to Latin to Blues to Ballads.

Thu, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Mon, Jan 27, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Feb 03, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Feb 10, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Nomadland: Surviving America in the Twenty-First Century by Jessica Bruder

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Feb 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Learn about Dave, a 19th century African-American artist known for his pottery, and try your hand at making a simple pot.
This event is full

Mon, Feb 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Feb 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.