close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Center for K - 8th grades

2019-10-14 16:00:00 2019-10-14 18:30:00 America/New_York Homework Center for K - 8th grades Homework help for Kindergarten through 8th grades. North Olmsted Branch

Monday, October 14
4:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-14 16:00:00 2019-10-14 18:30:00 America/New_York Homework Center for K - 8th grades Homework help for Kindergarten through 8th grades. North Olmsted Branch

North Olmsted Branch

Homework Center (25)

Homework help for Kindergarten through 8th grades.

TAGS: | General |

North Olmsted Branch

nolmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.777.6211
Fax: 440.777.4312
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Canceled
Tue, Sep 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us as we discuss A Gentleman in Moscow by Amor Towles

Wed, Sep 23, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Sep 24, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Sep 25, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Sep 28, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 30, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 02, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 07, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 16, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room (198)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Fri, Oct 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 19, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday Afternoon Book Discussion

Wed, Oct 21, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.