close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

2019-09-05 10:00:00 2019-09-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Berea Branch

Thursday, September 05
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-05 10:00:00 2019-09-05 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Berea Branch

Berea Branch

Storytime Room (100)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Berea Branch

beamgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.5475
Fax: 440.234.2932
Branch manager
Catherine Schultis

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 18, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Sat, Sep 19, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Sun, Sep 20, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Mon, Sep 21, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Tue, Sep 22, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Wed, Sep 23, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Thu, Sep 24, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Fri, Sep 25, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Sat, Sep 26, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Sun, Sep 27, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Mon, Sep 28, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Tue, Sep 29, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry

Wed, Sep 30, All day
Looking for a creative outlet? Wake-up your inner artist with this month’s Take-and-Make project: Shrinky Dink® Cupcake toppers or Shrinky Dink® Jewelry