close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Learn Hand Lettering--3-Part Series

2019-10-19 10:00:00 2019-10-19 12:00:00 America/New_York Learn Hand Lettering--3-Part Series Learn the basics of the art of hand-lettering in this 3-part series. Southeast Branch

Saturday, October 19
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 10:00:00 2019-10-19 12:00:00 America/New_York Learn Hand Lettering--3-Part Series Learn the basics of the art of hand-lettering in this 3-part series. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Meeting Room (70)

Learn the basics of the art of hand-lettering in this 3-part series.

This 3-part series introduces the art of hand-lettering. Hand-lettering is essentially learning to draw letters. It takes practice but no experience is needed. You will learn hand lettering terminology, lettering basics, tools, planning your project and how to create various font styles and designs. You will design and create your own hand-lettered wall art to take home.

TAGS: | General |

Southeast Branch

sthmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-439-4997
Fax: 440-439-5846
Branch manager
Darlene Davis

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Sep 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Sep 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.