close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2019-10-02 10:00:00 2019-10-02 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Olmsted Falls Branch

Wednesday, October 02
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-02 10:00:00 2019-10-02 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.