close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Messy Mondays

ages 3-7

2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Messy Mondays Children ages 3 – 7 years with a caregiver. Enjoy stories, songs, and a fun, creative, and messy activity. Younger siblings welcome. Maple Heights Branch

Monday, November 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Messy Mondays Children ages 3 – 7 years with a caregiver. Enjoy stories, songs, and a fun, creative, and messy activity. Younger siblings welcome. Maple Heights Branch

Maple Heights Branch

Storytime Room (30)

Children ages 3 – 7 years with a caregiver. Enjoy stories, songs, and a fun, creative, and messy activity. Younger siblings welcome.

TAGS: | General |

Maple Heights Branch

mhrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.5000
Fax: 216.587.7281
Branch manager
Steven Haynie

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Homework Center (100)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.
This event is full

Tue, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Small Meeting Room (12)
MYCOM Steering Committee Meetings

Thu, Dec 12, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
staff lunch

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Homework Center (100)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
Learn what Aromatherapy is and how plant oils such as Peppermint, Rosemary and more work for human medicinal application. Participants will make a product to take home. All materials will be provided.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Staff Conference Room
MHR Friends Monthly Meeting

Thu, Dec 19, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Homework Center (100)
Design and create your very only ugly holiday sweater... on canvas!

Fri, Jan 03, 9:30am - 1:30pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.