close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby & Me Storytime

birth – 18 months with caregiver

2019-09-24 10:30:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Solon Branch

Tuesday, September 24
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-24 10:30:00 2019-09-24 11:00:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Solon Branch

Solon Branch

Story/Craft Room (25)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Solon Branch

slnmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.248.8777
Fax: 440.248.5369
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 06, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 13, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Tue, Oct 20, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Mon, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Conference Room (12)
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.

Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.

Wed, Oct 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Need help downloading library ebooks eaudiobooks or magazines? To make an appointment call 440-248-8777. Please bring your device and any associated passwords.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
To be eligible, attendees must be Aspire Greater Cleveland students.