close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Art Workshop - Painted Pumpkins

2019-10-17 18:30:00 2019-10-17 20:30:00 America/New_York Art Workshop - Painted Pumpkins Monthly art project featuring supplies made in our Innovation Center. Garfield Heights Branch

Thursday, October 17
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-17 18:30:00 2019-10-17 20:30:00 America/New_York Art Workshop - Painted Pumpkins Monthly art project featuring supplies made in our Innovation Center. Garfield Heights Branch

Garfield Heights Branch

Meeting Room A (40)

Monthly art project featuring supplies made in our Innovation Center.

Join us for a different art project each month featuring supplies made in our Innovation Center.

TAGS: | General |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Nov 04, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable items to those in need.

Fri, Nov 06, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 13, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Nov 21, 11:00am - 1:30pm
For children entering Kindergarten in Fall 2020, not currently attending a preschool or child care center.

Wed, Nov 25, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Nov 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.