close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Sweet & Savory Butters

Learn to make both sweet and savory butters to spread on your bread, cook with, and more. All supplies will be provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Mar 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Michael Williams, Certified Cicerone® from Great Lakes Brewing Company will tell the story of GLBC’s history, and share the people, places, and phenomena behind the brewery’s beloved beers.

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us in making a craft for the Spring season. All supplies will be provided. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.
This event is full

Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Apr 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Discover how medical journals become marketing for pharma and learn about medicalization of life, ghostwriters, skewed studies, relative vs actual risk, direct-to-consumer TV ads and more. 2-parts

Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for this first book club!
This event is full

Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Remember the Alamo! William Eichenberg President of the Olmsted Falls Historical Society will give a talk about the Alamo.

Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Apr 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Discover how medical journals become marketing for pharma and learn about medicalization of life, ghostwriters, skewed studies, relative vs actual risk, direct-to-consumer TV ads and more. 2-parts

Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our April discussion title is "The Gown" by Jennifer Robson. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Our April discussion title is "The Gown" by Jennifer Robson. Books are available for pick-up at the library. No registration required.

Tue, Apr 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join a Librarian from the Olmsted Falls Branch at Jenkins Place. Each month we will play a fun game. Program at Jenkins Place 26100 Bagley Rd Olmsted Falls OH 44138. Call 440-427-2519 to register.

Thu, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn how to make some fun and yummy treats… without baking!

Sat, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
The Brecksville Theatre presents this rollicking good time in full costume.

Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Color is all around us, even outside our doorstep. Join us for a review of how to color-coordinate your landscaping to highlight the natural beauty of your home. Barb Richardson from Emerald & Violet.