close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Zero Waste

2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Zero Waste Learn about the Zero Waste movement and ways you can live a more sustainable lifestyle. Bay Village Branch

Saturday, October 19
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 14:00:00 2019-10-19 15:30:00 America/New_York Zero Waste Learn about the Zero Waste movement and ways you can live a more sustainable lifestyle. Bay Village Branch

Bay Village Branch

Bay Meeting Room (100)

Learn about the Zero Waste movement and ways you can live a more sustainable lifestyle.

Learn about the Zero Waste movement and ways you can live a more ecologically-friendly lifestyle. Registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Branch Library.

TAGS: | General |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Sep 30, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 07, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 14, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Canceled
Wed, Oct 21, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Sat, Oct 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Sun, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Book Sale

Canceled
Mon, Oct 26, 9:00am - 7:00pm
Bag Day $2 per bag of books