close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

All ages with caregiver

2019-09-20 11:00:00 2019-09-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Bay Village Branch

Friday, September 20
11:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-20 11:00:00 2019-09-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Bay Village Branch

Bay Village Branch

Story Room (30)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 16 Closed

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Aug 18, 1:00pm - 6:30pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Canceled
Wed, Aug 19, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Canceled
Tue, Aug 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Create a pair of earrings using faux leather designs cut from a Cricut machine.

Canceled
Wed, Aug 26, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Wed, Sep 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Wed, Sep 02, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Wed, Sep 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more! Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Library. 

Wed, Sep 09, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.