close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages with caregiver

2019-11-11 18:30:00 2019-11-11 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Warrensville Heights Branch

Monday, November 11
6:30pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-11 18:30:00 2019-11-11 19:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrensville Heights Branch

Story/Craft Room (58)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Tue, Nov 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Students in grades 6-12, brainstorm and start writing your essay for the Maltz Museum’s Stop the Hate essay contest.

Mon, Nov 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.
This event is full

Tue, Nov 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Nov 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Thu, Nov 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
In this hands-on virtual program create a popular toy from the 1800s that creates an optical illusion. Adults and families are welcome. Registration is required.

Mon, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.
This event is full

Tue, Nov 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to break free from cable and stream your favorite TV shows and movies in this virtual program!
This event is full

Tue, Nov 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.