close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Cafe

Kids ages 18 & younger

2019-11-25 15:45:00 2019-11-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Monday, November 25
3:45pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-25 15:45:00 2019-11-25 16:30:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches. Children who attend Kids Café may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last. 

The Kids Café program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. The program runs through the week of May 13, 2019. 

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room - South (90)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Help distribute food
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.