close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Help

2019-09-26 16:00:00 2019-09-26 18:30:00 America/New_York Homework Help Students don't just DO their homework in our branches. They receive FREE homework assistance from trained staff through our after-school Homework Centers. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Thursday, September 26
4:00pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-26 16:00:00 2019-09-26 18:30:00 America/New_York Homework Help Students don't just DO their homework in our branches. They receive FREE homework assistance from trained staff through our after-school Homework Centers. South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

Homework Center (56)

Students don't just DO their homework in our branches. They receive FREE homework assistance from trained staff through our after-school Homework Centers.

Students don't just DO their homework in our branches. They receive FREE homework assistance from trained staff through our after-school Homework Centers and Homework Mentors programs for students in grades K-8. 

TAGS: | General |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Curious about self-publishing?

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed