close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

SCRATCH Digital Animation 101

2019-10-02 18:30:00 2019-10-02 20:00:00 America/New_York SCRATCH Digital Animation 101 Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art! Olmsted Falls Branch

Wednesday, October 02
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-02 18:30:00 2019-10-02 20:00:00 America/New_York SCRATCH Digital Animation 101 Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art! Olmsted Falls Branch

Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art!

Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art! Imagine! Program! And Share! Registration is limited.

 

Note: If you do not currently have a Scratch account, please bring a valid email address. 

TAGS: | Technology | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Oct 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 31 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Join us monthly for a new coding activity!

Canceled
Wed, Nov 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.