close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Pen 2 Page (Grades 2-6)

2019-11-06 16:30:00 2019-11-06 17:30:00 America/New_York Pen 2 Page (Grades 2-6) Expand your writing toolbox and build better stories through fun, quirky, and challenging exercises that focus on different writing aspects. Registration required. Warrensville Heights Branch

Wednesday, November 06
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-06 16:30:00 2019-11-06 17:30:00 America/New_York Pen 2 Page (Grades 2-6) Expand your writing toolbox and build better stories through fun, quirky, and challenging exercises that focus on different writing aspects. Registration required. Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrensville Heights Branch

Large Quiet Study Room (20)

Expand your writing toolbox and build better stories through fun, quirky, and challenging exercises that focus on different writing aspects. Registration required.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness. Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options

TAGS: | Writing |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Help distribute food
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.