close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Friends Book Sale: Bag Sale Day

The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 23-25. Sunday October 25 @ 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM is the $5.00 bag-sale day.

The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 23-25. Sunday October 25 @ 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM is the $5.00 bag-sale day. Call the branch library for more details (440-423-4808).

TAGS: | Book Sale |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 24, All day
Learn about basic circuits and build a fun game to test your hand steadiness. Kit is available at the Gates Mills Branch, while supplies last.

Wed, Nov 25, All day
Learn about basic circuits and build a fun game to test your hand steadiness. Kit is available at the Gates Mills Branch, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 16, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Join us for a Zoom discussion of Probable Claws by Rita Mae Brown. Registration and an email address are required to receive a link to participate.