close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Aromatherapy

The Basics of Essential Oils

2020-01-14 18:30:00 2020-01-14 20:30:00 America/New_York Aromatherapy A program on aromatherapy and essential oils by Dr. Carolyn Smilor, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine. Strongsville Branch

Tuesday, January 14
6:30pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 18:30:00 2020-01-14 20:30:00 America/New_York Aromatherapy A program on aromatherapy and essential oils by Dr. Carolyn Smilor, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)

A program on aromatherapy and essential oils by Dr. Carolyn Smilor, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine.

Dr. Carolyn Smilor, Doctor of Naturopathic Medicine, will cover all the basics of essential oils. Learn how to use essential oils while gaining insight into their health benefits. Study safety, carrier oils, properties, methods, terminology, and how to buy quality oils.


Registration is requested.  Register here of call (440) 238-5530. Sponsored by the Friends of Strongsville Branch Library.

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sat, Jan 16, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Canceled
Mon, Jan 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for a lively and thoughtful discussion of Olive, Again by Elizabeth Strout.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Local Historian, Dennis Sutcliffe, shares another great topic from his Lost Cleveland series with this virtual event.