close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Turning Your Mental Disorder into a Strength

2020-01-14 19:00:00 2020-01-14 20:30:00 America/New_York Turning Your Mental Disorder into a Strength Let extreme endurance athlete Tony Sigmund share how he took a personal inventory of his life with Bipolar/Depression and turned it into rewarding, successful life. Fairview Park Branch

Tuesday, January 14
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 19:00:00 2020-01-14 20:30:00 America/New_York Turning Your Mental Disorder into a Strength Let extreme endurance athlete Tony Sigmund share how he took a personal inventory of his life with Bipolar/Depression and turned it into rewarding, successful life. Fairview Park Branch

Fairview Park Branch

Meeting Room (A & B) (80)

Let extreme endurance athlete Tony Sigmund share how he took a personal inventory of his life with Bipolar/Depression and turned it into rewarding, successful life.

Let extreme endurance athlete Tony Sigmund share how he took a personal inventory of his life with Bipolar/Depression and turned it into rewarding, successful life.

TAGS: | General |

Fairview Park Branch

fprmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.333.4700
Fax: 440.333.0697
Branch manager
Jesse Sanders

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 16, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room (Room C) (10)
Tuesday Titles