close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages with caregiver

2019-10-30 19:00:00 2019-10-30 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Brecksville Branch

Wednesday, October 30
7:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-30 19:00:00 2019-10-30 19:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Brecksville Branch

Brecksville Branch

Storytime Room (40)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness.  Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options. 

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for a virtual discussion of The Night Watchman by Louie Erdrich. An email address is required to participate. A link will be sent to join the Zoom event one hour before the discussion.

Sat, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
In this hands-on virtual program we will be decorating a canvas tote using a dot painting technique for a gift or to keep. Materials to be provided at your preferred branch location (see below.)
This event is full