close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2019-09-18 13:30:00 2019-09-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Beachwood Branch

Wednesday, September 18
1:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-18 13:30:00 2019-09-18 14:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Beachwood Branch

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Beachwood Branch

bchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-831-6868
Fax: 216-831-0412
Branch manager
Aimee Lurie

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 30, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 23, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.