close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pajama Storytime

Ages 18 months to 5 with a caregiver

2019-09-11 18:45:00 2019-09-11 19:15:00 America/New_York Pajama Storytime Wear your pj's and join us for fun stories, songs and fingerplays. Beachwood Branch

Wednesday, September 11
6:45pm - 7:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-11 18:45:00 2019-09-11 19:15:00 America/New_York Pajama Storytime Wear your pj's and join us for fun stories, songs and fingerplays. Beachwood Branch

Wear your pj's and join us for fun stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Beachwood Branch

bchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-831-6868
Fax: 216-831-0412
Branch manager
Aimee Lurie

Hours
Mon, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 23, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 30, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.