close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Blood Drive

Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

In just an hour of your time you can help save up to three lives. Make sure hospital patients get the treatment they need. Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

TAGS: | General |

Beachwood Branch

bchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-831-6868
Fax: 216-831-0412
Branch manager
Aimee Lurie

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 19, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Canceled
Sat, Sep 19, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Sun, Sep 20, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Mon, Sep 21, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Tue, Sep 22, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Wed, Sep 23, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Thu, Sep 24, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Fri, Sep 25, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Canceled
Fri, Sep 25, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Sat, Sep 26, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Sun, Sep 27, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Mon, Sep 28, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Tue, Sep 29, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Wed, Sep 30, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.