close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Blood Drive

Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

In just an hour of your time you can help save up to three lives. Make sure hospital patients get the treatment they need. Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

TAGS: | General |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 01, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 08, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 15, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 22, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.