close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby & Toddler Storytime

birth – 35 months with caregiver

2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, January 14
10:00am - 10:25am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-14 10:00:00 2020-01-14 10:25:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Olmsted Falls Branch

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Stop by the drive thru to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Olmsted Falls Branch Zoom 1
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.