close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

all ages with caregiver

2020-01-20 18:30:00 2020-01-20 18:55:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Independence Branch

Monday, January 20
6:30pm - 6:55pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-20 18:30:00 2020-01-20 18:55:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Independence Branch

Independence Branch

Storytime/Craft Room (12)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Independence Branch

indmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.447.0160
Fax: 216.447.1371
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and passwords to the Library and our staff will get you started.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 29, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.