close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Storytime

19 – 35 months with caregiver

2020-01-21 10:00:00 2020-01-21 10:25:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Tuesday, January 21
10:00am - 10:25am

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 10:00:00 2020-01-21 10:25:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Storytime Room (60)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Canceled
Mon, Jan 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for a lively and thoughtful discussion of Olive, Again by Elizabeth Strout.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Take home a craft for winter!

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Local Historian, Dennis Sutcliffe, shares another great topic from his Lost Cleveland series with this virtual event.