close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Messy Monday

K-5th. Registration required

2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Messy Monday Join us for stories, songs and messy activities! Southeast Branch

Monday, November 18
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-18 19:00:00 2019-11-18 20:00:00 America/New_York Messy Monday Join us for stories, songs and messy activities! Southeast Branch

Join us for stories, songs and messy activities!

TAGS: | General |

Southeast Branch

sthmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-439-4997
Fax: 440-439-5846
Branch manager
Darlene Davis

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 16, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Help distribute food.

Wed, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.