close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Audio Recording Studio Orientations

2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:30:00 America/New_York Audio Recording Studio Orientations Drop in sound recording orientations. No registration required. Sessions typically last 20-30 minutes. The last orientation will not start after 8:00 PM. Bring your library card or a photo ID. Warrensville Heights Branch

Tuesday, January 21
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:30:00 America/New_York Audio Recording Studio Orientations Drop in sound recording orientations. No registration required. Sessions typically last 20-30 minutes. The last orientation will not start after 8:00 PM. Bring your library card or a photo ID. Warrensville Heights Branch

Warrensville Heights Branch

Recording Studio

Drop in sound recording orientations. No registration required. Sessions typically last 20-30 minutes. The last orientation will not start after 8:00 PM. Bring your library card or a photo ID.

TAGS: | Technology | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 16, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Mon, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Warrenville Heights Branch Zoom 1
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.