close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 7 Seats Remaining

Holiday Ornament

2019-12-13 10:00:00 2019-12-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Ornament Stop in to make an ornament to hang on your tree. Supplies provided. Chagrin Falls Branch

Friday, December 13
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-13 10:00:00 2019-12-13 11:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Ornament Stop in to make an ornament to hang on your tree. Supplies provided. Chagrin Falls Branch

Chagrin Falls Branch

Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)

Stop in to make an ornament to hang on your tree. Supplies provided.

TAGS: | General |

Chagrin Falls Branch

chfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 06, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (Lower Level) (40)
The Friends of the Chagrin Falls Branch Library book sale will be December 5-7. All the proceeds support the Chagrin Falls Branch Library programs and events.

Sat, Dec 07, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Sat, Dec 07, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (Lower Level) (40)
The Friends of the Chagrin Falls Branch Library book sale will be December 5-7. December 7th is clearance sale day. All the proceeds support the Chagrin Falls Branch Library programs and events.

Sun, Dec 08, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Mon, Dec 09, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Tue, Dec 10, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Wed, Dec 11, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Wed, Dec 11, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (Lower Level) (40)
12/11 The Only Woman in the Room by Marie Benedict; 1/8/20 The Tattooist of Auschwitz by Heather Morris; 2/12/20 Manhattan Beach by Jennifer Egan.

Thu, Dec 12, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Thu, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Anna Zaks shares money saving resources, strategies and tips for travelers. Learn how to save money on local transportation, accommodations and local attractions.

Fri, Dec 13, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Stop in to make an ornament to hang on your tree. Supplies provided.

Sat, Dec 14, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Create your own colorful scratch artwork for the holidays!
This event is full

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Join us for a close encounter with some scaly, furry, and fanged friends in this exciting show for all ages. Registration required.

Sun, Dec 15, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Mon, Dec 16, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Mon, Dec 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Hone your creativity with fun writing prompts and exercises.

Tue, Dec 17, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
12/17 Where the Crawdads Sing, by Delia Owens; 1/21 Celine, by Peter Heller; 2/18 The Nickel Boys, by Colson Whitehead

Wed, Dec 18, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Thu, Dec 19, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 20, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
12/20 Sabrina; 1/3 The Nun's Story; 2/7 Charade

Sat, Dec 21, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Sun, Dec 22, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Mon, Dec 23, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Tue, Dec 24, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Wed, Dec 25, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Thu, Dec 26, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 27, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Fri, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Come dressed as your favorite character for a fantastic photo opportunity. Stay for interactive stories and a craft.

Sat, Dec 28, 9:00am - 10:00am
Art exhibition located in main level meeting room.

Sat, Dec 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
Learn the difference between different animal homes and habitats. Students will explore different habitats and discover some of the animals found there using mounts, puppets, pelts, and songs.

Thu, Jan 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Story Craft Room (74)
Caregivers & their children ages birth – 18 months. Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Fri, Jan 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (75)
12/20 Sabrina; 1/3 The Nun's Story; 2/7 Charade

Sat, Jan 04, All day
Enjoy the latest quilt exhibit by the Chagrin Valley Quilt Guild. Main level meeting room.

Sun, Jan 05, All day
Enjoy the latest quilt exhibit by the Chagrin Valley Quilt Guild. Main level meeting room.