close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teen STEAM Origami

Paper folding

2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen STEAM Origami Ages 11-18 Try your hand at several Origami designs. Independence Branch

Tuesday, January 21
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-21 19:00:00 2020-01-21 20:00:00 America/New_York Teen STEAM Origami Ages 11-18 Try your hand at several Origami designs. Independence Branch

Independence Branch

Meeting Room (100)

Ages 11-18 Try your hand at several Origami designs.

Ages 11-18
Try your hand at several Origami designs.

TAGS: | General |

Independence Branch

indmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.447.0160
Fax: 216.447.1371
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 19, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Conference (8)
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Tue, Jan 26, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Conference (8)
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Thu, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and password to the Library and our staff will get you started.

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Conference (8)
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Tue, Feb 09, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Conference (8)
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.

Tue, Feb 09, 9:30am - 12:35pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and password to the Library and our staff will get you started.

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 1:30pm
Conference (8)
Schedule an individual career counseling session at the Independence Branch with one of our Career Services Counselors or Coaches.