close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Make and Take Craft

Families

2019-12-08 00:00:00 2019-12-08 23:59:00 America/New_York Make and Take Craft Drop in to make a seasonal craft. Bay Village Branch

Sunday, December 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-12-08 00:00:00 2019-12-08 23:59:00 America/New_York Make and Take Craft Drop in to make a seasonal craft. Bay Village Branch

Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

TAGS: | General |

Bay Village Branch

baymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-871-6392
Fax: 440-871-5320
Branch manager
Jessica Breslin

Hours
Mon, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 08 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Dec 06, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Ages 2 – 5 with caregiver: Come to meet friends and play with toys from the Toy Library! Take home a new favorite and learn how to look online to request more!

Fri, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join friends, neighbors and library staff for a monthly book discussion on the BAYarts campus. Books are available at the library and BAYarts one month before the discussion.

Sat, Dec 07, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Create you own faux stained glass suncatcher.
This event is full

Sun, Dec 08, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Mon, Dec 09, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Mon, Dec 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Join us for a hands-on STEAM program. Make a seasonal light up ornament. Registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Branch Library.

Tue, Dec 10, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Join us for fun, adapted programs featuring stories, art, music, and more, specifically designed for adults with developmental disabilities and their caregivers.

Wed, Dec 11, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Bay Conference Room (15)
Join us for our monthly discussion.

Wed, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more!

Wed, Dec 11, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Dec 12, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Fri, Dec 13, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Sat, Dec 14, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Join us for stories and a hands-on STEAM (science, technology, engineering, art, mathematics) activity. Registration required. Sponsored by the Friends of the Bay Village Branch Library.

Sun, Dec 15, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Mon, Dec 16, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Tue, Dec 17, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Tue, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Create a felt stuffed ornament while learning how to complete a backstitch and blanket stitch.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 18, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Grades 5 & up: Hang out with something fun to do after school- gaming, art, movies, technology, and more!

Wed, Dec 18, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn how to download free e-content from the library's collection with your library card.

Thu, Dec 19, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Fri, Dec 20, All day
Drop in to make a seasonal craft.

Mon, Dec 23, 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Bay Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).