close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Make-it and Take-it Crafternoon

2019-12-11 15:30:00 2019-12-11 16:30:00 America/New_York Make-it and Take-it Crafternoon Join us for creativity and crafting. Fairview Park Branch

Wednesday, December 11
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-11 15:30:00 2019-12-11 16:30:00 America/New_York Make-it and Take-it Crafternoon Join us for creativity and crafting. Fairview Park Branch

Fairview Park Branch

Storytime Room (15)

Join us for creativity and crafting.

Hang out, have fun and get creative! We'll provide the crafting supplies. You provide the imagination. For students in grades K-5.

TAGS: | General |

Fairview Park Branch

fprmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.333.4700
Fax: 440.333.0697
Branch manager
Jesse Sanders

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 07, 6:15pm - 6:45pm
It may be a bit different, but we are still leading our annual Polar Express storytime. Listen to the story, sing a song or two, and make a craft.
This event is full

Mon, Dec 07, 7:15pm - 7:45pm
It may be a bit different, but we are still leading our annual Polar Express storytime. Listen to the story, sing a song or two, and make a craft.
This event is full