close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Ohio Means Jobs

An Ohio Means Jobs Employment Specialist is available for job placement and individualized job planning services. Please call ahead to confirm the Job Specialist's availability.

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 16, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Heights Branch Drive Up Window for a take home craft for children. While supplies last.

Mon, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Warrenville Heights Branch Zoom 1
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.