close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Family Storytime

2017-11-01 10:00:00 2017-11-01 11:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for books songs rhymes and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver. Gates Mills Branch

Wednesday, November 01
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2017-11-01 10:00:00 2017-11-01 11:00:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for books songs rhymes and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver. Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

Join us for books songs rhymes and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Please join us for songs, fingerplays and stories for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Thu, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Discover what you can do with the LEGO Mindstorms NXT robot! Offered monthly this program gives you the opportunity to build upon what you have learned. Beginners welcomed. Registration requested.
This event is full

Meeting Room (24)
Fri, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 27-29. A special Gates Mills Friends member's preview sale for Sponsor and Life Members will be Friday July 27 @ 4:00-5:30 PM.

Meeting Room (24)
Sat, Jul 28, 9:30am - 5:00pm
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 27-29. Community hours will be: Saturday July 28 @ 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Burton Court (60)
Sat, Jul 28, 9:30am - 10:30am
Join us to discuss popular teen books. June 30 - We Were Liars by E. Lockhart/July 28 - The Outsiders by S.E. Hinton/Aug 25 - Drowned City by Don Brown

Meeting Room (24)
Sun, Jul 29, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 27-29. Sunday July 29 @ 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM is the $5.00 bag-sale day.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 30, 9:30am - 6:30pm

Meeting Room (24)
Mon, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Celebrate the 200th birthday of Emily Bronte, author of Wuthering Heights, with tea, parlor games, and poetry.

Tue, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs, and fingerplays for all ages with a caregiver.

Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Please join us for songs, fingerplays and stories for all ages with a caregiver.

Meeting Room (24)
Thu, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Show off your creativity with an evening of LEGO® fun at the library! For ages 10 - 18. Registration requested.

Mon, Aug 06, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Learn about master artists. Create an original painting with professional artist and author JoAnn DePolo. Each day focuses on a different painting style. Registration required, beginning May 9 at 9am.
This event is full

Tue, Aug 07, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Learn about master artists. Create an original painting with professional artist and author JoAnn DePolo. Each day focuses on a different painting style. Registration required, beginning May 9 at 9am.
This event is full

Wed, Aug 08, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Learn about master artists. Create an original painting with professional artist and author JoAnn DePolo. Each day focuses on a different painting style. Registration required, beginning May 9 at 9am.
This event is full

Meeting Room (24)
Wed, Aug 08, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Grocery: The Buying and Selling of Food in America by Michael Ruhlman is a history and examination of the business of groceries.

Thu, Aug 09, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Learn about master artists. Create an original painting with professional artist and author JoAnn DePolo. Each day focuses on a different painting style. Registration required, beginning May 9 at 9am.
This event is full

Meeting Room (24)
Tue, Aug 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
A memoir written by Vincent while she is contemplating divorce. She meets with a friends parent who treats her to exceptional dinners and advice.

Meeting Room (24)
Fri, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Manage your email inbox with tips, tricks, and hands-on help.