close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tuesday Book Discussion

2018-02-13 14:00:00 2018-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Tuesday Book Discussion Another Brooklyn by Jacqueline Woodson. Book will be available one month before the discussion. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, February 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 14:00:00 2018-02-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Tuesday Book Discussion Another Brooklyn by Jacqueline Woodson. Book will be available one month before the discussion. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Another Brooklyn by Jacqueline Woodson. Book will be available one month before the discussion.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Feb 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Feb 21, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Feb 28, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Mar 07, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

Meeting Room (30)
Sat, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Society for Financial Awareness will lead an interactive presentation on Social Security benefits.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race by Margot Lee Shetterly. Books will be available one month before the discussion.

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Mar 14, 2:15pm - 3:15pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Join us for pizza and engaging conversation for the whole family. Each month learn about different resources and ideas to help your children succeed in life and meet other people from your community to share ideas and support.Registration requested.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.